Participation Opportunities

Ministry Contacts

 

Ministry                          Contact                Phone         E-Mail      

Adult Faith Formation

Lucianne Lilienthal

342-8861

lucianne.lilienthal@bizwoh.rr.com

Altar Servers

Mary Caputo

342-8861

mary.caputo@bizwoh.rr.com

Bell Choir

Joan Gould

342-8861

stteresa.church@bizwoh.rr.com

Bereavement Care

Mary Caputo

342-8861

mary.caputo@bizwoh.rr.com

Bible Study

Lucianne Lilienthal

342-8851

lucianne.lilienthal@bizwoh.rr.com

Boy Scouts

TBA

 

 

Cantors

Joan Gould

399-8494

jkgould@sbcglobal.net

Catholic Ladies of Columbia

Marilyn Ryan

390-6751 

mryan@woh.rr.com

Catholic Women's College Club

Martha Szczesny

342-5247

stteresa.church@bizwoh.rr.com

CCD

Lucinanne Lilienthal

342-8861

lucianne.lilienthal@bizwoh.rr.com

Charismatic Prayer Group

Francie Callahan

390-1428

franciecallahan@gmail.com

Choir

Richard Carey

323-9517

careyourlady@aol.com

Connecting Threads

Peg Haemmerle

399-0590

phammer130@sbcglobal.net

Cursillo

Judy Lohnes

342-8861

jetal1220@yahoo.com

Divorce Care

Lucianne Lilienthal

342-8861

lucianne.lilienthal@bizwoh.rr.com

Eucharistic Adoration

Phil Kenzora

323-2180 

Kenzora2u@aol.com

Eucharistic Ministers

Eileen Jones

342-1759 

stteresaschedule@yahoo.com

Girl Scouts

Tiffany Burba

789-5936

tburba3@live.com  

Hispanic Ministry

Mary Alice Ordonez

342-8861

mary.alice.ordonez@bizwoh.rr.com

Jail Ministry

Phil Kenzora

342-8861

Kenzora2u@aol.com

Knights of Columbus

Jim Horn

399-1017

hornbirds@att.net

Lectors

Jeanne Bookwalter

399-3929

stteresaschedule@yahoo.com

Liturgy of the Word for Children

Lucianne Lilienthal

342-8861

lucianne.lilienthal@bizwoh.rr.com

Meals for Those in Need

Mary Caputo

342-8861

mary.caputo@bizwoh.rr.com

Musicians

Richard Carey

323-9517

careyourlady@aol.com

Offertory Gift Bearers

Katy Osborne

342-8861

stteresaschedule@yahoo.com

Parish Nurse Program

Judy Duffy

399-6321

mary.caputo@bizwoh.rr.com

Rainbow Table II

Sydney Axtell

325-3896

sydney_axtell@earthlink.net

RCIA

Lucianne Lilienthal

342-8861

lucianne.lilienthal@bizwoh.rr.com

Respect Life

TBA

342-8861

mary.alice.ordonez@bizwoh.rr.com

Retrouvaille

Fr. Ed Gearhart

342-8861

efgspringfoh@aol.com

Rosary Club

Dan Herider

864-7816

 

Sacristans

Joanne Wright

390-0877

stteresa.church@bizwoh.rr.com

Saint Vincent De Paul

Jeanne Simonton

390-2322

jsimonton@woh.rr.com

Schoenstatt Family Movement

Francie Callahan

390-1428

franciecallahan@gmail.com 

Secular Franciscans

Norma Kascsak

324-4072

n.kascsak@att.net

Spiritual Care

Mary Caputo

342-8861

mary.caputo@bizwoh.rr.com

Springfield Soup Kitchen

Fred Stegner

925-2900

stegners4@aol.com

Social Justice

Phil Kenzora

323-2180

Kenzora2u@aol.com

Ushers

Larry Sewell

390-1467 

lsewell001@bizwoh.rr.com

Vacation Bible School

Lucianne Lilienthal

342-8861

lucianne.lilienthal@bizwoh.rr.com

Welcome Committee

Diane Catenacci

399-6658

di.catenacci@gmail.com

Youth Ministry

Herb Fink

390-6351

herb-finke@excite.com

Youth Choir

 Francine Britto

717-9787 

 franbritto@gmail.com